Directions
People

Information for students
Undergraduate
Graduate
Financial Mathematics

Research Groups
MRC

Seminars
This Weeks Seminars

Department News
Journals
Outreach Programs
Course Schedule
Math-CS Library
Resources

Graduate Admissions
Open Positions



Students
Name
Office
Email
Jarod Alper 380-J jarod "at" math.stanford.edu
Andres Angel 380-T jangel "at" math.stanford.edu
Oren Antebi 381-K antebi "at" math.stanford.edu
David Ayala 380-N ayala "at" math.stanford.edu
Dean Baskin 380-N dbaskin "at" math.stanford.edu
Olena Bormashenko 380-M olenab "at" math.stanford.edu
Theodora Bourni 380-S bourni "at" math.stanford.edu
Ken Chan 380-U1 kchan "at" math.stanford.edu
Vorrapan Chandee 381-F vchandee "at" math.stanford.edu
Man Chuen Cheng 381-G mccheng "at" math.stanford.edu
Atoshi Chowdhury 380-R atoshi "at" math.stanford.edu
Zachary Cohn 381-J cohn "at" math.stanford.edu
Jeff Danciger 380-N danciger "at" math.stanford.edu
Luis Diogo 380-J ldiogo "at" math.stanford.edu
Dominic Dotterrer 380-L dominicd "at" math.stanford.edu
Michael Eichmair 381-N eichmair "at" math.stanford.edu
Sukhada Fadnavis 380-L sukhada "at" math.stanford.edu
David Fernandez Duque 381G dfd "at" math.stanford.edu
Tsz Ho Fong 380-G thfong "at" math.stanford.edu
Kaveh Fouladgar 380-H kavehf "at" math.stanford.edu
Jesse Gell-Redman 381-D jesseg "at" math.stanford.edu
Josh Genauer 381-H genauer "at" math.stanford.edu
Penka Georgieva 381-H penkag "at" math.stanford.edu
Julio Gutierrez 380-T juliogut "at" math.stanford.edu
Jack Hall 381-D jhall "at" math.stanford.edu
Robert Hough 380-G rdhough "at" math.stanford.edu
Lan-hsuan Huang 381-F lhhuang "at" math.stanford.edu
Dmitriy Ivanov 380-U1 ivanov "at" math.stanford.edu
Daniel Jerison 381-A jerison "at" math.stanford.edu
John Jiang 380-G jyj "at" math.stanford.edu
Jennifer Novak Kloke 381-M kloke "at" math.stanford.edu
Robin Koytcheff 381-N robink "at" math.stanford.edu
Brian Krummel 380-S bkrummel "at" math.stanford.edu
Ben Kunsberg 381-K kunsberg "at" math.stanford.edu
Anssi Lahtinen 381-J lahtinen "at" math.stanford.edu
Jonathan Lee 380-T jlee "at" math.stanford.edu
Man Chun Li 381-F mcli "at" math.stanford.edu
Xiannan Li 380-H xli "at" math.stanford.edu
Jason Lo 380-U1 jasonlo "at" math.stanford.edu
Eric Malm 380-N emalm "at" math.stanford.edu
Daniel Mathews 381-G mathews "at" math.stanford.edu
Isidora Milin 380-S milin "at" math.stanford.edu
Jason Miller 380-J jmiller "at" math.stanford.edu
Jeremy Miller 381-K jkmiller "at" math.stanford.edu
Daniel Murphy 381-N dmurphy "at" math.stanford.edu
Max Murphy 381-M mlmurphy "at" math.stanford.edu
Tracy Nance 381-J tnance "at" math.stanford.edu
Dung Hoang Nguyen 380-H dhnguyen "at" math.stanford.edu
Nikolay Penev 380-T penev "at" math.stanford.edu
Jose Perea 381-D jperea "at" math.stanford.edu
Ha Pham 381-A hnpham "at" math.stanford.edu
Joseph Rabinoff 380-S rabinoff "at" math.stanford.edu
Daniel Ramras 380-L ramras "at" math.stanford.edu
Tania Rojas-Esponda
380-R taniar "at" math.stanford.edu
Simon Rubinstein-Salzedo 380-J simonr "at" math.stanford.edu
Eric Schoenfeld 380-L erics "at" math.stanford.edu
David Sher 381-A dsher  "at" math.stanford.edu
Mykhaylo Shkolnikov 380-U1 mshkolni "at" math.stanford.edu
Aaron Smith 380-M asmith3 "at" math.stanford.edu
Nathan Stiennon 380-L nstienno "at" math.stanford.edu
Kamil Szczegot 380-M kamil "at" math.stanford.edu
Yu-jong Tzeng 380-L yjt "at" math.stanford.edu
Anca Vacarescu 380-M ancav "at" math.stanford.edu
Bezirgen Veliyev 380-R bezirgen "at" math.stanford.edu
Kirsten Wickelgren 381-M kirsten "at" math.stanford.edu
Ian Weiner 381-G iweiner "at" math.stanford.edu
Thomas Williams 381-J williams "at" math.stanford.edu
Pompiliu Manuel Zamfir 380-H zamfir "at" math.stanford.edu
Kaiyuan Zhang 380-G kzhang "at" math.stanford.edu
Ziyu Zhang 380-T zhangzy "at" math.stanford.edu

Contact  | Directories  | Maps  & Directions  | Giving to Stanford

©Stanford University, Department of Mathematics, 450 Serra Mall, Stanford, California 94305 (650) 725-6284

Terms of UseCopyright Complaints